Important School News

1 / 3

Telephone : 01227 931300 Email : Office

News

Notices and dates for your diary

03/02/20

  • The newsletter for Term 1 and 2 is now available.
    Click here to view it
  • Parent Forum date change - please note the parent forum meeting in March has now been moved to Term 5 on 16th April 2020 5pm - 6pm
  • Year 7 Valentines Disco Thursday 13th February 2020 6pm - 7pm
  • Term 3 ends Friday 14th February
  • Term 4 starts Monday 24th February
  • Parents' Evening Year 8 Thursday 5th March 2020
  • Parents' Evening Year 7 Thursday 12th March 2020
  • Year 8 Options Evening Thursday 19th March 2020
  • Parents' Evening Year 11 Thursday 26th March 2020
  • Term 4 ends Friday 27th March
  • Easter Break Monday 30th March¬†to Monday 13 April 2020
  • Term 5 starts Tuesday 14th April¬†

Load More